Zachary Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Zachary Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          6934 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/17/2024
Impressive Service
I'm impressed with the attention to detail Zachary's technician showed when replacing our garage door spring. He replaced the spring, lubricated all the moving parts, and ensured the door was balanced. Our garage door has never operated this smoot... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Recommendable
I highly recommend Zachary's expertise and prompt response. When I called for a repair, he was on time. I am grateful for what he did to make my garage door work perfectly again. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2024
Thank you much team!
Zachary resolved our garage door's erratic behavior by replacing the worn-out torsion springs, ensuring it operates smoothly once again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
Impressed with Zachary's cable repair service. Skilled technicians, prompt response, and transparent pricing. They ensured my garage door operates safely. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
Highly recommend!
Exceptional garage door replacement service from Zachary. The technician provided a seamless installation, explaining the process, and ensuring everything worked perfectly. My new door looks fantastic. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
5 STARS FOR ZACHARY!
Exceptional service! Quick response, skilled technician, and fair pricing. My garage door works flawlessly now. Highly recommend their expertise for any repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Highly recommended!
That was an incredible job. Great experience from the beginning. I strongly recommend them to anyone in need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
Highly recommended
My garage door cable broke this morning so I reached out, to Zachary Garage Door Repair. Surprisingly they sent a repairman over within an hour. He fixed it promptly. The service was efficient professional. The staff was pleasant to interact with.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2024
Garage Door Repair Service
They probably could have replaced it quickly. Everything was great and had it done perfectly. This is a very professional and friendly company. I will definitely be recommending them to others. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (351) 222-3781 Address   116 N St
Salem, MA 01970
Website   https://jacksemmensdds.com/ Email   queennailsandspasalemma@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.